Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming St. Louis Vocal Project events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Feb 8 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 15 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 22 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 1 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 8 20237:00pmRehearsal, Chapter Meeting, and Election
Wed, Mar 15 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 22 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 29 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 5 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 12 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 19 20237:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 26 20237:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Apr 29 20236:00pmRock n Roll Bingo Fundraiser
Thu, Jun 8 2023
to Sun, Jun 11 2023
 Harmony Inc. Area Contest
Sat, Sep 9 2023 St. Louis Vocal Project Fall Show
Wed, Nov 8 2023
to Sat, Nov 11 2023
 Harmony Inc. International Contest