Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming St. Louis Vocal Project events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Feb 28 20247:00pmRehearsal at WG 1st Congregational Church
Sat, Mar 2 20249:00amCoaching with Steve and Renee Tramack
Wed, Mar 6 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Mar 13 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Mar 20 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Mar 27 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Apr 3 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Sun, Apr 7 20241:30pmKirkwood Library show
Wed, Apr 10 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Apr 17 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Apr 24 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, May 1 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, May 8 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, May 15 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, May 22 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, May 29 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Jun 5 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Thu, Jun 6 2024
to Sun, Jun 9 2024
 Harmony Inc. Area 4 Competition and Convention
Wed, Jun 12 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Jun 19 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Jun 26 20247:00pmRehearsal at 1st Congregational Church
Wed, Nov 6 2024
to Sun, Nov 10 2024
 Harmony Inc. International Competition and Convention