Upcoming Events

10 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming St. Louis Vocal Project events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Jun 3 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 10 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 17 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 24 2020 Start of International Contest / Education Season
Wed, Jun 24 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Sun, Jul 26 2020
to Sun, Aug 2 2020
 Harmony University
Fri, Jul 31 2020 Last date to register for IC&C 2020
Tue, Sep 1 2020 Late entry deadline for IC&C 2020
Wed, Nov 4 2020
to Sun, Nov 8 2020
 Harmony Inc. International Convention and Contest
Wed, Nov 11 2020 Start of Concert Season