Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming St. Louis Vocal Project events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Apr 21 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 28 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 5 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 12 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 19 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 26 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 2 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 9 20217:00pmRehearsal
Sun, Jun 13 20216:00pmHI Area 4 Council Meeting
Thu, Jun 9 2022
to Sun, Jun 12 2022
 HI Area 4 Contest and Convention