Upcoming Events

26 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming St. Louis Vocal Project events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Jan 22 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Jan 29 20207:30pmGuest Night and Start of Education Season
Wed, Jan 29 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 5 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 12 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 19 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 26 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 4 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 11 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 18 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 25 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 1 2020 Start of Area Contest Season
Wed, Apr 1 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 8 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 15 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 22 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 29 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 6 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 13 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 20 20207:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 27 20207:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Jun 12 2020
to Sun, Jun 14 2020
 Harmony Inc. Area 4 Convention and Contest
Wed, Jun 24 2020 Start of International Contest / Education Season
Sun, Jul 26 2020
to Sun, Aug 2 2020
 Harmony University
Wed, Nov 4 2020
to Sun, Nov 8 2020
 Harmony Inc. International Convention and Contest
Wed, Nov 11 2020 Start of Concert Season