Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming St. Louis Vocal Project events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Oct 28 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 4 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 11 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 18 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 25 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 2 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 9 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 16 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 23 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 30 20207:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 6 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jan 13 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jan 20 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jan 27 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 3 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 10 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 17 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Feb 24 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 3 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 10 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 17 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 24 20217:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 31 20217:00pmRehearsal