Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming St. Louis Vocal Project events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Jan 19 20227:00pmCANCELED: Open Rehearsal and Guest Night
Wed, Jan 26 20227:00pmRehearsal ROOM 200
Wed, Feb 2 20227:00pmRehearsal Room 300
Wed, Feb 9 20227:00pmRehearsal Room 300
Wed, Feb 16 20227:00pmRehearsal ROOM 302
Wed, Feb 23 20227:00pmRehearsal Room 300
Wed, Mar 2 20227:00pmRehearsal Room 300
Wed, Mar 9 20227:00pmRehearsal Room 300
Wed, Mar 16 20227:00pmRehearsal ROOM 302
Wed, Mar 23 20227:00pmRehearsal ROOM 200
Wed, Mar 30 20227:00pmRehearsal Room 200
Wed, Apr 6 20227:00pmRehearsal ROOM 200
Wed, Apr 13 20227:00pmRehearsal ROOM 200
Wed, Apr 20 20227:00pmRehearsal ROOM 302
Wed, Apr 27 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 4 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 18 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, May 25 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 1 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 8 2022 NO REHEARSAL
Thu, Jun 9 2022
to Sat, Jun 11 2022
 Harmony Inc Area Convention and Contest
Wed, Jun 15 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 22 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jun 29 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 6 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 13 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 20 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 27 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 3 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 10 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 17 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 24 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Aug 31 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 7 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 14 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 21 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 28 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 5 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 12 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 19 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 26 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 2 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 9 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 16 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 23 2022 NO REHEARSAL
Wed, Nov 30 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Dec 7 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Dec 14 20227:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Dec 28 2022 NO REHEARSAL